Supported by West Sussex County Council, Henfield Parish Council & Henfield Community Partnership.  
Good Evening
Wednesday 28th June

Browse through our events & listings

This is the essential guide to what's on in & around Henfield. There are ideas to suit all ages, interests and budgets including art festivals, live music, agricultural shows, community events and quirky local events.

Browse through the listings, created by the clubs, societies, venues and businesses of the Hub, representing the best Henfield has to offer. Use the filters to the right to refine your search and help you find exactly what you're looking for!

Browsing Events
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 28th June at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 5th July at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 12th July at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 19th July at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 26th July at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 2nd August at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 9th August at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 16th August at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 23rd August at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 30th August at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall

Computing for Everyone