If you notice a spelling mistake, want to update your prices, change an image, or cancel an event, you can access your content at any time to make changes which appear on the site instantly.

  1. Navigate to your article on your profile page
  2. Open it as if you were going to read it
  3. On the right hand side of the page will be a button saying Edit/Delete Article or Event. Press the button, this brings you back into the editing panel where you can change any or all of the details.
  4. On the right hand side again there are now 3 options:
    - Publish Article - to add the changes you have made
    - Clear Changes - if you decide you don't want to publish your changes
    - Delete Article - this will remove the article and its contents from our system, so be sure it is what you want to do.