Supported by Prompt.  
Good Morning
Tuesday 26th September

Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club Cover Photo
Come and Join Us - Don’t Get Left Behind in our Modern Computer World

Easier than you think, work with friendly mentors and improve at your own pace.

Bring your iPad, Android Tablet, Laptop Computer or Smart Phone or use our Desktop Computers running Windows and Linux.

Drop-in sessions are on Wednesdays 09.30 - 12.00. Joining costs just £5.00 and thereafter £2.00 for each session including refreshments.

Need more information?

Call in and see us at the Garden Room, Henfield Village Hall or contact Malcolm on 01273 493403 or email HCC@melar.co.uk.
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 27th September at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 4th October at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 11th October at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 18th October at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 25th October at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 1st November at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 8th November at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 15th November at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 22nd November at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

Wed 29th November at 9:30am - The Garden Room, Henfield Hall
Henfield Computer Club

Henfield Computer Club

For people who want some support in getting online, or using their computer - whether iPad, Android Tablet or Laptop Computer.