Supported by Prompt.  
Good Morning
Friday 17th August

Browse through our events & listings

This is the essential guide to what's on in & around Henfield. There are ideas to suit all ages, interests and budgets including art festivals, live music, agricultural shows, community events and quirky local events.

Browse through the listings, created by the clubs, societies, venues and businesses of the Hub, representing the best Henfield has to offer. Use the filters to the right to refine your search and help you find exactly what you're looking for!

Browsing Events
Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Fri 17th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Mon 20th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Tue 21st August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Wed 22nd August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Thu 23rd August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Fri 24th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Tue 28th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Wed 29th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Thu 30th August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Fri 31st August at 7:30am - Henfield Leisure Centre

Booking's now open for the Summer Holidays.