Supported by Prompt.  
Good Morning
Saturday 20th April

Browse through our events & listings

This is the essential guide to what's on in & around Henfield. There are ideas to suit all ages, interests and budgets including art festivals, live music, agricultural shows, community events and quirky local events.

Browse through the listings, created by the clubs, societies, venues and businesses of the Hub, representing the best Henfield has to offer. Use the filters to the right to refine your search and help you find exactly what you're looking for!

Browsing Events
St George's Day

St George's Day

Tue 23rd April at 4:00pm - The Henfield Hall

Special events in Henfield

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Fri 10th May at 10:00am - The Henfield Hall

Monthly Meeting. Resolutions, Quiz and Conversation Visitors welcome

WI May Meeting

WI May Meeting

Wed 15th May at 12:30pm - The Henfield Hall

In House meeting with a light lunch

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Fri 14th June at 10:00am - The Henfield Hall

Monthly Meeting. Ole Day - all things Spanish Visitors welcome

WI June Meeting

WI June Meeting

Wed 19th June at 2:00pm - The Henfield Hall

40 years of the Adlingbourne Trust, a talk by Debbie Wells

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Fri 12th July at 10:00am - The Henfield Hall

Monthly meeting. Garden Party and BBQ - kind permission of Sue Middleton Visitors welcome

WI July Meeting

WI July Meeting

Wed 17th July at 2:00pm - The Henfield Hall

Experience in a Royal Household, a talk by Jenny Budd

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Fri 9th August at 10:00am - The Henfield Hall

Monthly meeting. Reflections on a Career - Gillian Fletcher Visitors welcome

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Henfield Wild Violets WI

Fri 13th September at 10:00am - The Henfield Hall

Monthly meeting, Informal Meeting - Coffee and Conversation Visitors welcome

HTC Jumble Sale

HTC Jumble Sale

Sat 5th October at 2:00pm - The Henfield Hall

The Company's next Jumble Sale will be in the Henfield Hall on Saturday 5th October at 2pm.