Supported by Prompt.  
Good Evening
Tuesday 24th April

Henfield Haven

Henfield Haven Cover Photo
Henfield Haven is open 5 days a week providing fun activities and services to help people live life to the full. The Haven café serves refeshments and meals from 10.00am-4.00pm each day in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

On Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays the Haven also provides specialist support for people with high needs, including dementia. Contact the Haven for more information.

The Haven is owned by Henfield Social Enterprise, a Community Interest Company set up by local volunteers, and is managed on our behalf by Sussex charity Impact Initiatives.
The Green Garden Group

The Green Garden Group

Tue 24th April at 9:30am - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Get Cooking for Beginners

Get Cooking for Beginners

Tue 24th April at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Henfield Parkinson's Cafe

Henfield Parkinson's Cafe

Wed 25th April at 10:30am - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 26th April at 3:00pm - The Cafe, The Haven, Hewitts, Henfield
Get Cooking for Beginners

Get Cooking for Beginners

Tue 1st May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 3rd May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 10th May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 17th May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 24th May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 31st May at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 7th June at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 14th June at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 21st June at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 28th June at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT
Haven Computer Club

Haven Computer Club

Thu 5th July at 3:00pm - Henfield Haven, Hewitts, Henfield BN5 9DT