Supported by Prompt.  
Good Morning
Sunday 20th January

Henfield Social Netball Club

Henfield Social Netball Club Cover Photo
Social netball at Henfield Leisure Centre every Sunday at 5pm - 6pm with occasional friendly matches and tournaments.

£1 to play which goes towards charity as well as £25 every 2/3 months to pay for court hire. You can try for free first to see if you'd like to pay the £25.

Please get in touch for more information or if you’d like to come along and try it for one week! If after trying a session you’d like to join we organise all sessions via a WhatsApp group but we include it on our Facebook page too.

All abilities and ages welcome, we're a very friendly group!
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 20th January at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 27th January at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 3rd February at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 10th February at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 17th February at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 24th February at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 3rd March at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 10th March at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 17th March at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 24th March at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 31st March at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 7th April at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 14th April at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 21st April at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre
Social Netball

Social Netball

Sun 28th April at 5:00pm - Henfield Leisure Centre