2017/2018

AUTUMN 2017

Monday 4th September – Wednesday 20th December

Half term: 23rd – 27th October

INSET Days: Monday 4th September, Friday 20th October

SPRING 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half term: 12th – 16th February

INSET Days: Friday 9th February

SUMMER 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

Half term: 28th May – 1st June

INSET Days: Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July


2018/2019 

(INSET days to be confirmed)

AUTUMN 2018

Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 19th December 

Half term: 22nd - 26th October

SPRING 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Thursday 5th April 

Half term: 18th - -22nd February

SUMMER 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Thursday 23rd July

Half term: 27th - 31st May