Henfield-related websites

Henfield Parish Council: https://www.henfield.gov.uk/

Henfield Leisure Centre: http://www.henfieldleisure.co.uk/

St. Peter's CE Primary School: https://stpetershenfield.org.uk/

The Henfield Hall: http://www.henfieldhall.co.uk/

Henfield Medical Centre: https://www.henfieldmedicalcentre.co.uk/

Henfield Library: https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/libraries/library-details/henfield-library/

The Parish Magazine: https://henfield.org/parish-magazine/

Churches (St. Peter’s and St. Giles): https://henfield.org

Hidden Henfield: https://hiddenhenfield.co.uk/

Henfield Then and Now: https://www.henfieldthenandnow.net/

Henfield Community Partnership: http://www.henfieldcp.net/

BN5 Magazine: https://www.henfieldbn5.co.uk/

LAMBS (Locals Against Mayfield Building Sprawl) : https://lambs.org.uk/

Facebook Pages

Henfield Haven: https://www.facebook.com/HenfieldHaven/

The Henfield Club: https://www.facebook.com/theHenfieldClub/

Henfield Youth Club: https://www.facebook.com/HENFIELDYOUTH/

Campaign to Protect Rural Henfield: https://www.henfieldhub.com/campaign-to-protect-rural-henfield

Love Henfield: https://www.facebook.com/groups/henfield

Spotted Henfield: https://www.facebook.com/Spottedhenfield