Local MP

Nick Herbert MP

Arundel and South Downs Conservative Association

The Old Town Hall, High Street, Steyning, BN44 3YE
Tel: 020 7219 4080

Visit Nick on the Henfield Hub

or view his website www.nickherbert.com

County Councillors

Henfield Division - covering Henfield, Shermanbury, West Grinstead and Cowfold

Lionel Barnard

County Hall, West Street, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Tel: 01243 491426 for local issues, or 0330 22 22513 for county matters

Visit Lionel's page on the Hub

Woodmancote and Small Dole

Derek Deedman

13 Canons Way, Steyning, BN44 3SS

Tel: 01903 814314

District Councillors Henfield

Sheila Matthews

01273 492134

email Sheila


Brian O'Connell

01273 491406

email Brian

Woodmancote and Small Dole

(part of Henfield Parish)

Jim Goddard

01903 813709

email Jim


David Coldwell

01273 495808

email David


Jonathan Chowen

01403 710634

email Jonathan


Andrew Dunlop

01403 710204

email Andrew

All District Councillors can be reached through Horsham District Council.

Park North, North Street, Horsham. RH12 1RL

01403 215100


Henfied Parish Council

Parish Clerk - Philip Hill

Parish Office, The Henfield Hall, Henfield, BN5 9DB

Visit the Parish Council on the Hub

Woodmancote Parish Council

Parish Clerk - Sally Mclean

2 Coltstaple Farm Cottages. Coltstaple Lane, Sedgwick, Nr Horsham, RH13 9BB

01403 734551

email: woodmancoteparishcouncil@gmail.com

visit their website

Shermanbury Parish Council

Parish Clerk - Miss J Hartley

88 Rusper Road, Horsham RH12 4BN

077877 809207


or visit their website

Horsham District Council General Enquries

01403 215100

All information in this article was correct as of August 2012 - if you find any mistakes or have any updates please contact info@henfieldhub.com